Top 10 Amazing Facts About Australia You Should Know

Australia, officially known as the Commonwealth of Australia, is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania and numerous smaller islands. It is the world’s sixth-largest country by total area. Australia’s capital is Canberra, and its largest urban area is Sydney.

Australia is the largest island and the smallest subcontinent in the world.

Check the Top 10 Most Interesting Facts about the beautiful island Nation/Continent of Australia, The Land Down Under.

Leave a Reply